TheKellyDean
you're reading...
Uncategorized

>New Year.

>Hey everyone.

So 2010 was a year of ups and downs for me.

– The person I loved left.
– Battled depression and still doing it.
– Made some awesome friends though Twitter.
-Learned to be happy about myself.
-Moved into my own place.
– Living on my own for the first time.
– My job.
– And I got a pet fish named John Henry.

So anyways, a lot happened to me over the year. It’s made me stronger then I ever have been.

So this year I plan on doing a lot and here is my list I want to accomplish.

– not work so much.
– buy a new tv.
– meet someone new and become great friends.
– lose weight.
– go on a vacation to New York City.
– not be so shy.
– buy a new bed.

Thats my list for this new year. I know it don’t look like much but it is for me.

By July 3rd I would like to be half way done.

So I hope that this year will be the best year ever.

Well I’m gonna watch “Eat Pray Love”

Love you guys.
Kelly Dean

Published with Blogger-droid v1.6.5
Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

